what is vegan

Is pure viande de%bœuf hachée vegan?

Pure viande de%bœuf hachée is a non-vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is pure viande de%bœuf hachée?

Pure viande de bœuf hachée, also known as pure ground beef, is a versatile ingredient that can be used in a variety of dishes. It is made from high-quality beef that has been ground and does not contain any additives or preservatives. This pure ground beef has a rich, meaty flavor that is perfect for making burgers, meatballs, chili, and other dishes. It is also a great source of protein and essential nutrients, making it a healthy addition to any meal. When choosing pure ground beef, it is important to look for high-quality cuts of meat that have been freshly ground to ensure the best flavor and texture.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like pure viande de%bœuf hachée?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy