what is vegan

Is rohrrohzucker vegan?

Rohrrohzucker is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? šŸ‘‡

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

ā€” Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. šŸ˜"

ā€” Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

ā€” DĆ³ra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is rohrrohzucker?

Rohrohzucker is a natural sweetener made from sugar cane juice that has been boiled down to form small crystals. Its light brown color and delicate flavor offer a unique taste experience that is different from regular table sugar. This unrefined sugar is rich in nutrients and minerals, including calcium, potassium, and magnesium. It's also an excellent alternative to processed sugar, as it is not chemically treated or bleached. Rohrohzucker has a low glycemic index, making it an ideal choice for people who are looking to manage their blood sugar levels. Its versatile nature makes it perfect for adding sweetness to coffee, tea, baked goods, and more.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like rohrrohzucker?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] šŸ™Œ
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy