what is vegan

Is rosa pfeffer vegan?

Rosa Pfeffer, also known as pink pepper, is a versatile and visually stunning spice. Unlike traditional black peppercorns, rosa pfeffer has a delicate, fruity flavor with subtle floral and citrus notes. The small, dried berries are a gorgeous rosy-pink color and add a pop of color to any dish. Rosa pfeffer is often used as a finishing spice to sprinkle on top of salads, roasted vegetables, and meats. It is also commonly used in sweet dishes such as desserts and fruit-based sauces. With its unique flavor profile and vibrant appearance, rosa pfeffer is a must-have ingredient for any adventurous cook.

Rosa pfeffer is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Scan ingredients and find vegan products
You snap a pic, and we search for animal ingredients. Simple.
Check if a product is vegan in 7 seconds and avoid vegan traps.
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like rosa pfeffer?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.

Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at hello@whatsvegan.app 🙌

The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy