what is vegan

Is roseleaf bramble berry vegan?

Roseleaf bramble berry is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? πŸ‘‡

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

β€” Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

β€” Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

β€” DΓ³ra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is roseleaf bramble berry?

The roseleaf bramble berry, also known as the wild rose hip, is a small, bright red fruit that grows on a prickly bush in temperate regions around the world. This tart and tangy berry is rich in vitamin C, antioxidants, and other essential nutrients, making it a popular ingredient in a variety of culinary and medicinal applications. The flavor of the roseleaf bramble berry is complex, with a mix of sweet and sour notes that lend themselves well to jams, jellies, teas, and other dishes. With its vibrant color, unique taste, and health benefits, the roseleaf bramble berry is a prized ingredient for chefs, nutritionists, and natural health practitioners alike.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like roseleaf bramble berry?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] πŸ™Œ
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy