what is vegan

Is sal marina del mar mediterráneo vegan?

Sal marina del mar mediterráneo is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is sal marina del mar mediterráneo?

Sal marina del mar Mediterráneo, or Mediterranean sea salt, is a high-quality, natural ingredient renowned for its unique flavor and rich mineral content. Harvested from the pristine waters of the Mediterranean Sea, this salt is unrefined and untreated, preserving its natural taste and nutritional benefits. Its delicate texture and subtle briny notes make it an ideal ingredient for enhancing the flavor of any dish, from simple salads to complex sauces. With its distinctive character and health-promoting properties, Mediterranean sea salt is a must-have in any discerning chef's pantry.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like sal marina del mar mediterráneo?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy