what is vegan

Is schalenfrüchten enthalten vegan?

Schalenfrüchten enthalten is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is schalenfrüchten enthalten?

"Schalenfrüchten enthalten" is a German term that translates to "contain shell fruits" in English. This term refers to a variety of nuts that have a hard outer shell, such as almonds, hazelnuts, walnuts, and pistachios. These types of nuts are a popular ingredient in many recipes and are also eaten as a healthy snack due to their high protein and healthy fat content. They are often used to add texture and flavor to baked goods, salads, and savory dishes. Including schalenfrüchten enthalten in your diet can provide numerous health benefits, including improved heart health and a reduced risk of certain diseases.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like schalenfrüchten enthalten?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy