what is vegan

Is schweinehackfleisch vegan?

Schweinehackfleisch is a non-vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is schweinehackfleisch?

Schweinehackfleisch is a German word that refers to ground pork meat, which is commonly used in a variety of dishes in German cuisine. This versatile ingredient can be used in meatballs, burgers, sausages, stews, and many other savory recipes. Schweinehackfleisch has a slightly sweet and rich flavor that is distinct from other types of ground meat. It is also known for its tender and juicy texture, which makes it perfect for a wide range of cooking methods. Whether you're making a hearty meal for the family or hosting a backyard barbecue, schweinehackfleisch is a delicious and satisfying ingredient that will add flavor and depth to your dishes.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like schweinehackfleisch?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy