what is vegan

Is soro de leite em po vegan?

Soro de leite em pó is a dairy product that is obtained during the cheese-making process. This light, dry powder is packed with essential nutrients such as protein, calcium, and magnesium. It is often used as an ingredient in various food items like bakery goods, soups, sauces, and salad dressings. Due to its high protein content, it's also popular among athletes and bodybuilders as a supplement for muscle-building. The mild taste of soro de leite em pó makes it a versatile ingredient that can be easily incorporated into any recipe while adding nutritional value.

Soro de leite em po is a non-vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Scan ingredients and find vegan products
You snap a pic, and we search for animal ingredients. Simple.
Check if a product is vegan in 7 seconds and avoid vegan traps.
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like soro de leite em po?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.

Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at hello@whatsvegan.app 🙌

The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy