what is vegan

Is sucre pure canne blanc vegan?

Sucre pure canne blanc is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is sucre pure canne blanc?

"Sucre pure canne blanc" is a high-quality, pure white cane sugar derived from the natural juice of sugarcane plants. This sugar is carefully processed to ensure its crystals are uniform in size, allowing for consistent sweetness and easy dissolution. Its natural sweetness and subtle molasses flavor make it a popular choice for baking, cooking, and sweetening beverages. With its fine texture and light color, "sucre pure canne blanc" is an excellent ingredient for creating delicate pastries, cakes, and desserts. Plus, it's a versatile sweetener that can be used in a variety of culinary applications, adding a touch of sweetness to any dish.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like sucre pure canne blanc?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy