what is vegan

Is tigger melon vegan?

Tigger melon is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? πŸ‘‡

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

β€” Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

β€” Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

β€” DΓ³ra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is tigger melon?

Tigger melon, also known as tiger melon or marbled melon, is a unique and exotic fruit that is becoming increasingly popular in the culinary world. This melon variety is small to medium-sized, with a thin rind that is striped with bright orange and yellow, reminiscent of a tiger's coat. The flesh is juicy and fragrant, with a sweet and slightly tangy flavor that is similar to a cantaloupe. Tigger melon is a great addition to fruit salads, smoothies, or as a garnish for cocktails. Its vibrant colors and delicious taste make it a favorite of foodies and chefs alike.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like tigger melon?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] πŸ™Œ
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy