what is vegan

Is vinaigre vin blanc vegan?

Vinaigre vin blanc is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is vinaigre vin blanc?

Vinaigre de vin blanc, or white wine vinegar, is a versatile and tangy ingredient used in many culinary applications. Made from fermented white wine, this vinegar has a light, delicate flavor with a subtle hint of fruitiness. It's a popular choice for salad dressings, marinades, and sauces, as well as pickling and preserving. With its acidity and complex flavor profile, vinaigre de vin blanc can elevate any dish it's added to. Plus, it's low in calories and fat, making it a healthy option for those watching their diet.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like vinaigre vin blanc?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy