what is vegan

Are concentrados de frutas vegan?

Concentrados de frutas, also known as fruit concentrates, are a highly concentrated form of fruit juice that is made by removing the water content from the fruit juice through a process of evaporation. This results in a thicker and more potent juice that retains all the natural flavors and nutritional benefits of the original fruit. Fruit concentrates are commonly used as a sweetener and flavoring agent in a variety of food products such as jams, yogurts, and baked goods. They are also a popular ingredient in the production of fruit juices and beverages. Concentrados de frutas are a versatile and delicious ingredient that adds natural sweetness and fruity flavors to any dish.

Concentrados de frutas is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Scan ingredients and find vegan products
You snap a pic, and we search for animal ingredients. Simple.
Check if a product is vegan in 7 seconds and avoid vegan traps.
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like concentrados de frutas?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.

Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at hello@whatsvegan.app 🙌

The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy