what is vegan

Are pépites de chocolat noirs vegan?

Pépites de chocolat noirs is potentially vegan - it can be derived from plants or animals. You should ask the manufacturer for more details.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is pépites de chocolat noirs?

"Pépites de chocolat noirs" is a delectable ingredient that adds a rich and indulgent flavor to any recipe. These small, dark chocolate chips are made from high-quality cocoa beans, which are carefully selected for their intense flavor and aroma. Their small size makes them perfect for adding to baked goods, such as cookies, muffins, and cakes, or for sprinkling on top of ice cream, yogurt, or fruit. These "pépites de chocolat noirs" are a must-have ingredient for any chocolate lover looking to add a touch of luxury and decadence to their culinary creations.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like pépites de chocolat noirs?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy