what is vegan

Are praliné aux noisettes vegan?

Praliné aux noisettes is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is praliné aux noisettes?

Praliné aux noisettes is a heavenly confectionery made from roasted hazelnuts and caramelized sugar. The nuts are finely ground into a smooth paste, then mixed with sugar and cooked until the mixture turns golden brown. This sweet, nutty mixture is perfect for adding flavor and texture to a variety of desserts, from cakes and pastries to ice cream and chocolate truffles. Its luxurious, nutty taste and crunchy texture make it a favorite ingredient among pastry chefs and dessert lovers alike. Whether used as a filling or topping, praliné aux noisettes is sure to add a delicious touch of elegance to any dessert.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like praliné aux noisettes?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy