what is vegan

Are sucrés extraits de fruits vegan?

Sucrés extraits de fruits is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is sucrés extraits de fruits?

Sucrés extraits de fruits is a French term that translates to "fruit extracts sweetened." This ingredient is derived from natural fruit sources and is used as a healthier alternative to traditional sugar. Sucrés extraits de fruits are made by extracting the natural sugars from fruits such as berries, apples, or bananas. They contain fewer calories than regular granulated sugar and can be used in a variety of recipes, including desserts, baked goods, and beverages. With its fruity taste and natural sweetness, sucrés extraits de fruits is a great choice for those looking to reduce their sugar intake without sacrificing flavor.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like sucrés extraits de fruits?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy