what is vegan

Is à la coriandre vegan?

À la coriandre is a popular food ingredient that is commonly used in a variety of cuisines, particularly in Asian, Middle Eastern, and Mediterranean dishes. This ingredient is made by adding coriander leaves or seeds to a dish, which infuses it with a distinct flavor and aroma. The coriander adds a slightly sweet, citrusy and spicy note to the dish that complements a wide range of ingredients. À la coriandre can be used in a variety of dishes, from soups and stews to salads and curries, and is known for its ability to enhance the overall taste and fragrance of a meal.

À la coriandre is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Scan ingredients and find vegan products
You snap a pic, and we search for animal ingredients. Simple.
Check if a product is vegan in 7 seconds and avoid vegan traps.
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like à la coriandre?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.

Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at hello@whatsvegan.app 🙌

The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy