what is vegan

Is amidon modifié de maï cireux vegan?

"Amidon modifié de maïs cireux" is a food ingredient commonly used as a thickener and stabilizer in various food products. It is derived from corn starch and has been chemically modified to improve its functional properties. This modified starch has a unique waxy texture and is particularly useful in applications where a smooth and creamy texture is desired. It can be found in a variety of food products, including sauces, soups, dressings, and desserts. "Amidon modifié de maïs cireux" is a versatile ingredient that provides improved texture and stability to many different types of foods.

Amidon modifié de maï cireux is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Scan ingredients and find vegan products
You snap a pic, and we search for animal ingredients. Simple.
Check if a product is vegan in 7 seconds and avoid vegan traps.
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like amidon modifié de maï cireux?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.

Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at hello@whatsvegan.app 🙌

The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy