what is vegan

Is au de fleur d'oranger vegan?

Au de fleur d'oranger is a fragrant water made from the blossoms of the bitter orange tree. It is a popular ingredient in Mediterranean and Middle Eastern cuisine, adding a delicate and floral flavor to both sweet and savory dishes. The water is often used in desserts like pastries, cakes, and ice creams, as well as in beverages like tea and cocktails. In addition to its culinary uses, au de fleur d'oranger is also known for its soothing properties and is sometimes used in aromatherapy and beauty products. Its sweet and refreshing aroma is sure to delight the senses.

Au de fleur d'oranger is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? ūüĎá

Scan ingredients and find vegan products
You snap a pic, and we search for animal ingredients. Simple.
Check if a product is vegan in 7 seconds and avoid vegan traps.
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like au de fleur d'oranger?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.

Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at hello@whatsvegan.app ūüôĆ

The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy