what is vegan

Is california wild grape vegan?

California wild grape is a versatile culinary ingredient that adds a distinct flavor and texture to a variety of dishes. With its deep, rich purple hue and tart, fruity taste, it can be used in everything from jams and jellies to sauces and marinades. In addition to its culinary uses, the grape also boasts numerous health benefits, including being high in antioxidants and anti-inflammatory compounds. This indigenous Californian fruit is a must-try for those looking to add a unique twist to their cooking while also promoting a healthy lifestyle.

California wild grape is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Scan ingredients and find vegan products
You snap a pic, and we search for animal ingredients. Simple.
Check if a product is vegan in 7 seconds and avoid vegan traps.
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like california wild grape?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.

Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at hello@whatsvegan.app 🙌

The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy