what is vegan

Is concentre de jus de raisin vegan?

Concentre de jus de raisin is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is concentre de jus de raisin?

Concentré de jus de raisin is a versatile food ingredient made by removing the water from freshly squeezed grapes. This process results in a concentrated grape juice that is packed with natural sugars and flavors, making it a popular sweetener and flavoring agent in a wide range of food and beverage products. Its deep, rich color and robust fruity taste are perfect for enhancing the taste and color of sauces, dressings, and marinades. It is also used in the production of wine, sparkling beverages, and other alcoholic beverages. With its many culinary applications, concentre de jus de raisin is an essential ingredient in any pantry.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like concentre de jus de raisin?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy