what is vegan

Is éclats de fève de cacao vegan?

Éclats de fève de cacao is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is éclats de fève de cacao?

"Éclats de fève de cacao" is a French term that refers to small pieces of roasted cocoa beans that have been crushed or chopped into rough fragments. These crunchy and aromatic nuggets pack a powerful punch of rich, bittersweet chocolate flavor and are a popular ingredient in gourmet desserts, chocolates, and baked goods. They are also a nutritious source of antioxidants, minerals, and fiber, making them a favorite among health-conscious foodies. Whether sprinkled on top of a latte, folded into a cookie dough, or blended into a smoothie, éclats de fève de cacao add an irresistible depth of flavor and texture to any recipe.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like éclats de fève de cacao?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy