what is vegan

Are .de jus de fruits vegan?

.de jus de fruits is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is .de jus de fruits?

"Jus de fruits" is a flavorful and healthy ingredient that can elevate any dish with its natural sweetness and refreshing taste. This French term literally translates to "fruit juice" and refers to the juice extracted from a variety of fruits, including oranges, grapes, apples, and more. Rich in vitamins, antioxidants, and other essential nutrients, "jus de fruits" is often used as a base for cocktails, smoothies, and other beverages. It can also be added to sauces, marinades, and dressings to enhance their flavor and nutritional value. Whether enjoyed on its own or as a key ingredient in a recipe, "jus de fruits" is a versatile and delicious addition to any meal.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like .de jus de fruits?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy