what is vegan

Is farina di avena integrale vegan?

Farina di avena integrale is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is farina di avena integrale?

Farina di avena integrale is a type of flour that is made by grinding whole oats into a fine powder. This versatile ingredient is a nutritious addition to many recipes, including baked goods, pancakes, and oatmeal. It is a rich source of fiber, protein, and essential vitamins and minerals, making it a healthy choice for anyone looking to incorporate more whole grains into their diet. With its nutty flavor and fine texture, farina di avena integrale can add depth and complexity to both sweet and savory dishes. Plus, it's gluten-free, making it a great option for those with gluten sensitivities.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like farina di avena integrale?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy