what is vegan

Is getrockneter glucosesirup vegan?

Getrockneter glucosesirup is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is getrockneter glucosesirup?

Getrockneter Glucosesirup is a highly versatile food ingredient that is commonly used in baking, confectionery, and beverage production. This dried syrup is derived from corn or wheat and undergoes a process of dehydration, resulting in a fine powder with a sweet flavor profile. It has excellent binding properties, making it a popular choice for use in products like energy bars and granola. Getrockneter Glucosesirup also adds sweetness and texture to a variety of desserts, such as marshmallows and nougat. With its long shelf life and ability to improve texture and flavor, this ingredient is a must-have for any professional chef or home cook.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like getrockneter glucosesirup?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy