what is vegan

Is haricots verts extra fin vegan?

Haricots verts extra fin are slender green beans that are harvested while they are still young and tender. They are commonly known as French green beans and are a popular ingredient in French cuisine. These beans are longer and thinner than regular green beans, and have a delicate, crisp texture and a bright, fresh flavor. Haricots verts extra fin are often used in salads, vegetable side dishes, and casseroles, and are a great source of fiber, vitamin C, and potassium. They are also low in calories and fat, making them a healthy addition to any meal.

Haricots verts extra fin is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Scan ingredients and find vegan products
You snap a pic, and we search for animal ingredients. Simple.
Check if a product is vegan in 7 seconds and avoid vegan traps.
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like haricots verts extra fin?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.

Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at hello@whatsvegan.app 🙌

The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy