what is vegan

Is jus de fruits à vegan?

Jus de fruits à is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is jus de fruits à?

"Jus de fruits à" is a flavorful and nutritious ingredient that is made by extracting the juice from a variety of fresh fruits. This delicious juice is typically made using a combination of fruits, such as oranges, grapefruits, lemons, and limes, to create a tangy and refreshing taste. "Jus de fruits à" is often used in a variety of culinary applications, including cocktails, smoothies, and other beverages. It can also be used as a healthy and flavorful ingredient in cooking, providing a burst of fruity flavor to dishes such as marinades, dressings, and sauces. With its natural sweetness and refreshing taste, "jus de fruits à" is a versatile and popular ingredient that is perfect for adding a touch of tropical flair to any recipe.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like jus de fruits à?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy