what is vegan

Are en fruits vegan?

En fruits is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is en fruits?

En fruits is a delicious and nutritious food ingredient that consists of a blend of dried fruits such as apricots, figs, dates, cranberries, raisins, and cherries. It is a great source of fiber, vitamins, and minerals that can enhance the flavor and nutritional value of various dishes. En fruits can be used in a variety of ways, such as a topping for breakfast cereals, added to baked goods like muffins and bread, or mixed with nuts and seeds to create a healthy trail mix. This versatile ingredient adds a burst of natural sweetness and chewy texture to any dish.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like en fruits?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy