what is vegan

Is крахмал картофельный vegan?

Крахмал картофельный is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is крахмал картофельный?

Крахмал картофельный, или картофельный крахмал, получается из картофеля путем извлечения крахмала из клубней. Это белый порошок, который является натуральным загустителем и стабилизатором, используемым в пищевой промышленности для создания текстуры и консистенции в продуктах, таких как соусы, супы, запеканки, молочные продукты, кондитерские изделия и многое другое. Крахмал картофельный также часто используется в домашней кулинарии как заменитель кукурузного крахмала, особенно в рецептах для людей, страдающих аллергией на кукурузу.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like крахмал картофельный?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy