what is vegan

Is madrigal cheese vegan?

Madrigal cheese is a type of artisanal cheese that originates from the Iberian Peninsula. It is made using traditional methods and is crafted from a blend of sheep's milk and goat's milk. The result is a semi-firm cheese with a creamy texture and a tangy, slightly nutty flavor that is sure to tantalize your taste buds. Madrigal cheese is perfect for use in salads, sandwiches, or as a standalone snack. Its unique flavor profile and smooth texture make it an excellent addition to any cheeseboard.

Madrigal cheese is a non-vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Scan ingredients and find vegan products
You snap a pic, and we search for animal ingredients. Simple.
Check if a product is vegan in 7 seconds and avoid vegan traps.
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like madrigal cheese?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.

Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at hello@whatsvegan.app 🙌

The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy