what is vegan

Is ovesné vločky vegan?

Ovesné vločky is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is ovesné vločky?

Ovesné vločky, also known as rolled oats, are a staple ingredient in many cuisines around the world. These flattened, whole-grain oats have a nutty flavor and a chewy texture that makes them a perfect addition to a variety of dishes, from porridge to granola bars. Ovesné vločky are highly nutritious, packed with fiber, vitamins, and minerals, and are an excellent source of energy to start your day. They are also incredibly versatile, and can be used in both sweet and savory dishes, making them an essential ingredient in any pantry. Whether you're looking to create a wholesome breakfast or a hearty dinner, ovesné vločky are an ingredient you won't want to be without.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like ovesné vločky?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy