what is vegan

Is сыворотка молочная сухая vegan?

Сыворотка молочная сухая is a non-vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is сыворотка молочная сухая?

Dry whey is a milk byproduct that is obtained during the cheese-making process. It is a highly nutritious and versatile ingredient that is commonly used in a wide range of food products, including baked goods, protein bars, and nutritional supplements. Dry whey is rich in protein, lactose, and minerals, making it a popular ingredient among athletes and fitness enthusiasts. It is also commonly used as a flavor enhancer and as a source of functional properties such as emulsification and water binding. Overall, dry whey is a highly valuable ingredient that adds both nutritional and functional benefits to a wide range of food products.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like сыворотка молочная сухая?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy