what is vegan

Is tomaattisosejauhe vegan?

Tomaattisosejauhe is a versatile and flavorful food ingredient that adds a burst of tomato flavor to any dish. Made from dehydrated tomatoes, this powder can be easily reconstituted with water to create a rich and savory tomato sauce or used as a seasoning for soups, stews, sauces, and more. With its intense tomato flavor, tomaattisosejauhe is perfect for adding depth to dishes that call for tomato or for giving a boost of umami to vegetarian and vegan recipes. This Finnish ingredient is a must-have for any home cook looking to elevate their dishes with bold and authentic tomato taste.

Tomaattisosejauhe is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Scan ingredients and find vegan products
You snap a pic, and we search for animal ingredients. Simple.
Check if a product is vegan in 7 seconds and avoid vegan traps.
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like tomaattisosejauhe?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.

Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at hello@whatsvegan.app 🙌

The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy