what is vegan

Are blue cheese crumbles vegan?

Blue cheese crumbles are small pieces of blue-veined cheese that add a bold and distinctive flavor to any dish. Made from cow's milk, they have a creamy and tangy taste with a slightly salty finish. The crumbles have a distinct aroma and are commonly used as a topping for salads, burgers, and pizzas. They pair well with fruits like pears and apples, as well as nuts like walnuts and pecans. Blue cheese crumbles are a versatile ingredient that can elevate the taste of any meal, making them a popular choice among food enthusiasts.

Blue cheese crumbles is a non-vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Scan ingredients and find vegan products
You snap a pic, and we search for animal ingredients. Simple.
Check if a product is vegan in 7 seconds and avoid vegan traps.
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like blue cheese crumbles?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.

Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at hello@whatsvegan.app 🙌

The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy