what is vegan

Are fruits å coques vegan?

Fruits å coques, also known as "fruits and nuts" in English, is a delightful blend of sweet and nutty flavors that adds a unique twist to any meal. This ingredient typically includes dried fruits such as cranberries, raisins, apricots, and figs, paired with an assortment of nuts such as almonds, walnuts, pecans, and cashews. Fruits å coques is often used as a topping for salads, yogurt bowls, or oatmeal, offering a burst of flavor and texture while also providing a healthy dose of nutrients like fiber, protein, and antioxidants.

Fruits å coques is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Scan ingredients and find vegan products
You snap a pic, and we search for animal ingredients. Simple.
Check if a product is vegan in 7 seconds and avoid vegan traps.
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like fruits å coques?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.

Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at hello@whatsvegan.app 🙌

The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy