what is vegan

Are jus concentrés de fruits vegan?

Jus concentrés de fruits is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is jus concentrés de fruits?

Jus concentrés de fruits, or concentrated fruit juice, is a versatile and flavorful ingredient that is used in a variety of food applications. Made from the juice of ripe fruits that has been concentrated by removing the water content, this ingredient has a strong and concentrated flavor that adds depth and complexity to dishes. It is commonly used in the food industry as a natural sweetener and flavor enhancer, and it can be found in a wide range of products such as beverages, sauces, and desserts. With its intense fruity flavor and natural sweetness, jus concentrés de fruits is an excellent ingredient for adding delicious fruit flavor to any recipe.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like jus concentrés de fruits?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy