what is vegan

Is chocolat de vegan?

Chocolat de is potentially vegan - it can be derived from plants or animals. You should ask the manufacturer for more details.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is chocolat de?

Chocolat de is a premium quality chocolate made from the finest cocoa beans sourced from top-quality plantations around the world. This exquisite chocolate boasts a smooth and creamy texture with a rich and complex flavor profile that will tantalize your taste buds. Its deep, dark color is a testament to the high concentration of cocoa solids used in its production. Chocolat de is perfect for adding a touch of luxury to any dessert or pastry, and it pairs beautifully with a wide range of flavors and ingredients. Indulge in the rich, decadent taste of Chocolat de and experience pure chocolate bliss.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like chocolat de?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy