what is vegan

Is feuille de murier vegan?

Feuille de murier is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? ūüĎá

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

‚ÄĒ Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. ūüėĀ"

‚ÄĒ Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

‚ÄĒ D√≥ra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is feuille de murier?

Feuille de murier, also known as mulberry leaf, is a versatile and nutritious ingredient that has been used in traditional medicine for centuries. The leaves of the mulberry tree are harvested and dried, then can be brewed into a tea or ground into a powder for use in cooking and baking. Feuille de murier is a rich source of antioxidants, vitamins, and minerals, and has been shown to have potential health benefits such as reducing inflammation, regulating blood sugar levels, and promoting heart health. Its subtly sweet and earthy flavor makes it a great addition to a variety of dishes, from smoothies to soups to desserts.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like feuille de murier?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] ūüôĆ
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy