what is vegan

Is fiocchi di avena integrale vegan?

Fiocchi di avena integrale is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is fiocchi di avena integrale?

Fiocchi di avena integrale, also known as whole oat flakes, are a highly nutritious food ingredient made from rolled, whole-grain oats. They are rich in fiber, protein, and essential nutrients such as vitamins B and E, iron, and zinc. Fiocchi di avena integrale have a nutty flavor and a satisfying texture that makes them a versatile ingredient for a variety of dishes, including oatmeal, granola, bread, and cookies. They are also a great addition to smoothies, providing a creamy consistency and a boost of nutrients. Fiocchi di avena integrale are a healthy and delicious ingredient that can be enjoyed in countless ways.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like fiocchi di avena integrale?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy