what is vegan

Is fokhagymapor vegan?

Fokhagymapor is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is fokhagymapor?

Fokhagymapor, also known as garlic powder, is a versatile and aromatic food ingredient that adds a burst of savory flavor to any dish. Made from finely ground garlic cloves, this powder has a pungent and slightly sweet taste with a subtle hint of bitterness. Fokhagymapor is a popular seasoning in many cuisines around the world, from Italian to Chinese, and is often used in spice blends, marinades, dressings, and rubs. Its fine texture allows it to distribute evenly throughout the food, enhancing the overall flavor profile. Additionally, fokhagymapor is a great alternative to fresh garlic when time is limited or when you want to avoid the mess of peeling and chopping.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like fokhagymapor?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy