what is vegan

Is kondensierte magermilch vegan?

Kondensierte Magermilch, also known as condensed skim milk, is a dairy product that has been heated and had the water removed to create a concentrated, thick, and sweetened milk. It has a lower fat content than regular condensed milk, making it a popular choice for those who want to reduce their calorie intake. It can be used as a substitute for regular condensed milk in recipes, such as baking and making ice cream, to add a creamy and rich flavor. Kondensierte Magermilch also has a long shelf life, making it a convenient pantry staple for many households.

Kondensierte magermilch is a non-vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Scan ingredients and find vegan products
You snap a pic, and we search for animal ingredients. Simple.
Check if a product is vegan in 7 seconds and avoid vegan traps.
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like kondensierte magermilch?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.

Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at hello@whatsvegan.app 🙌

The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy