what is vegan

Is laitécrémé en poudre vegan?

Laitécrémé en poudre is a non-vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is laitécrémé en poudre?

Laitécrémé en poudre, also known as powdered skim milk, is a low-fat, high-protein ingredient that's commonly used in cooking and baking. It's made by removing the fat from milk and then drying the remaining liquid into a fine powder. Laitécrémé en poudre is a versatile ingredient that can be used in a variety of recipes, from bread and cakes to soups and sauces. It adds a rich, creamy flavor and texture without adding unnecessary fat. In addition to its culinary applications, laitécrémé en poudre is also a popular ingredient in health and fitness products, as it provides a concentrated source of protein and essential nutrients.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like laitécrémé en poudre?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy