what is vegan

Is mąka owsiana vegan?

Mąka owsiana is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is mąka owsiana?

Mąka owsiana, also known as oat flour, is a versatile and nutrient-rich ingredient made from grinding whole oats into a fine powder. This flour is a popular choice for those who want to add extra fiber, protein, and healthy fats to their baked goods and recipes. It has a subtle nutty flavor and a soft, fluffy texture that adds a lovely depth to bread, muffins, pancakes, and other baked treats. Mąka owsiana is also an excellent source of beta-glucans, a type of soluble fiber that has been linked to improved heart health and reduced cholesterol levels. With its many health benefits and delicious taste, mąka owsiana is a must-have ingredient for any health-conscious cook.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like mąka owsiana?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy