what is vegan

Is mit vitamin d vegan?

Vitamin D is an essential nutrient that plays a crucial role in the human body. It is known to help the body absorb calcium and phosphorus, which are important for maintaining healthy bones, teeth, and muscles. This nutrient is commonly found in foods like fatty fish, egg yolks, and fortified dairy products. However, for individuals who may not consume enough of these foods, supplements that contain vitamin D can be a great option. Not only does this nutrient help with bone health, but it may also provide benefits for immune function, brain health, and more.

Mit vitamin d is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? ūüĎá

Scan ingredients and find vegan products
You snap a pic, and we search for animal ingredients. Simple.
Check if a product is vegan in 7 seconds and avoid vegan traps.
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like mit vitamin d?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.

Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at hello@whatsvegan.app ūüôĆ

The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy