what is vegan

Are haricots verts extras-fins vegan?

Haricots verts extra-fins are a French variety of green beans that are especially delicate and thin. The name translates to "extra-thin green beans," and these beans are known for their tender texture and sweet flavor. Haricots verts extra-fins are typically harvested when they are still young and slender, making them an ideal addition to salads or as a side dish to complement a variety of meals. These green beans are packed with nutrients like fiber, vitamins, and minerals, making them a healthy and delicious choice for any recipe.

Haricots verts extras-fins is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Scan ingredients and find vegan products
You snap a pic, and we search for animal ingredients. Simple.
Check if a product is vegan in 7 seconds and avoid vegan traps.
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like haricots verts extras-fins?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.

Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at hello@whatsvegan.app 🙌

The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy