what is vegan

Is arôme fleur d'oranger vegan?

Arôme fleur d'oranger is potentially vegan - it can be derived from plants or animals. You should ask the manufacturer for more details.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is arôme fleur d'oranger?

Arôme fleur d'oranger is a delightful food ingredient with a distinct floral flavor and aroma. Made from the essential oils extracted from the bitter orange tree blossoms, it is commonly used in Mediterranean and Middle Eastern cuisines to add a subtle sweetness to desserts, pastries, and beverages. This versatile ingredient can transform a simple dish into a heavenly treat, bringing a touch of exoticness to your taste buds. A little goes a long way with this potent ingredient, as its fragrant notes can uplift any recipe and transport you to the warm and sunny Mediterranean region.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like arôme fleur d'oranger?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy