what is vegan

Is dinkelmehl% vegan?

Dinkelmehl is a type of flour made from spelt, an ancient grain that is a close relative of wheat. This flour has a slightly nutty and sweet flavor that is unique and delicious. It is also a good source of protein, fiber, and vitamins, making it a healthy choice for baking bread, pastries, and other baked goods. Dinkelmehl is becoming increasingly popular among health-conscious consumers due to its low gluten content, which makes it easier to digest for those with gluten sensitivities. It is a versatile ingredient that can be used in many recipes and can help you create wholesome and tasty dishes.

Dinkelmehl% is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Scan ingredients and find vegan products
You snap a pic, and we search for animal ingredients. Simple.
Check if a product is vegan in 7 seconds and avoid vegan traps.
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like dinkelmehl%?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.

Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at hello@whatsvegan.app 🙌

The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy