what is vegan

Is granaattiomenamehu vegan?

Granaattiomenamehu is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? ­čĹç

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

ÔÇö Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. ­čśü"

ÔÇö Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

ÔÇö D├│ra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is granaattiomenamehu?

Granaattiomenamehu is a Finnish term for pomegranate juice, a popular and nutritious ingredient in the culinary world. With its deep crimson color and tangy, sweet taste, granaattiomenamehu adds a refreshing burst of flavor to various dishes and drinks. It is high in antioxidants, vitamin C, and potassium, making it a healthy addition to any diet. Granaattiomenamehu is commonly used as a base for marinades, salad dressings, and smoothies, and can also be enjoyed on its own as a delicious and refreshing beverage. With its numerous health benefits and unique flavor profile, granaattiomenamehu is a must-have ingredient in any kitchen.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like granaattiomenamehu?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] ­čÖî
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy