what is vegan

Is mandorla vegan?

Mandorla, also known as almond in English, is a popular and versatile food ingredient that is widely used in many cuisines around the world. This nut is loaded with essential nutrients such as protein, fiber, healthy fats, vitamin E, magnesium, and potassium, making it a healthy addition to any diet. With its subtle sweet flavor and crunchy texture, mandorla is commonly used to make almond milk, flour, butter, and oil, as well as being used as a topping or ingredient in baked goods, cereals, salads, and desserts. Mandorla is a must-have ingredient for anyone looking to add a healthy and delicious twist to their meals.

Mandorla is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Scan ingredients and find vegan products
You snap a pic, and we search for animal ingredients. Simple.
Check if a product is vegan in 7 seconds and avoid vegan traps.
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like mandorla?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.

Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at hello@whatsvegan.app 🙌

The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy