what is vegan

Is zumo de uva vegan?

Zumo de uva is a flavorful and versatile ingredient that can add a touch of sweetness and acidity to a wide range of dishes. Made from the juice of freshly squeezed grapes, it is a rich source of antioxidants and vitamins that can benefit your health. With its deep ruby color and full-bodied flavor, it is a popular choice for making sauces, marinades, and dressings. It is also commonly used as a base for refreshing beverages and cocktails. Whether you are cooking up a storm in the kitchen or simply enjoying a glass of juice, zumo de uva is sure to add a delicious twist to your culinary creations.

Zumo de uva is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? ­čĹç

Scan ingredients and find vegan products
You snap a pic, and we search for animal ingredients. Simple.
Check if a product is vegan in 7 seconds and avoid vegan traps.
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like zumo de uva?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.

Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at hello@whatsvegan.app ­čÖî

The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy